September Wrap Up

This was a good reading month for me, considering I have started a new school, and new courses = a ton of work!

I read 5 books in September (and all of them were really enjoyable!):

 

A Darker Shade of Magic (V.E. Schwab)

Vampire Academy: Vampire Academy 1 (Richelle Mead)

The Marvels (Brian Selznick)

Life Support (Tess Geritsen)

Frostbite: Vampire Academy 2 (Richelle Mead)

 

 

I’ll be putting my TBR for October up soon, so keep an eye out!

 

Thank you for reading, what did you read this month?

– Catriona

What do ya think?

