Life of a Bluebird: S1E2

Life of a Bluebird Episode 2, where I answer four random questions for a bit of learning about me, and (hopefully) a bit of fun. I answer these 100% truthfully.

 

 

Question 1: Do you have a collection of anything?

Yes; a collection of very old collection cards from tea packets (my dad collected them when he was a child). There are over 1000 cards!

You could probably count my books as a collection.

I loosely collect journals.

Question 2: What’s the weather like right now?

I’m writing this at 30 minutes after midnight, so it’s pretty dark. It’s very hot though; we’ve been having a week of sweaty weather.

Question 3: What time is it?

12.30am

Question 4: Do you have any obsessions right now?

Netflix.

Netflix.

Netflix.

It’s a problem.

 

 

 

Thank you for reading, please comment below your thoughts, and also if you have any questions which you would like me to answer in the next episode, please tell me!

– Catriona

What do ya think?

