Life of a Bluebird: S1E1

Another fun little project I’m starting… Life of a Bluebird! (LoaB for short). This feature is going to be a relaxed, cool little thing each week where you might learn more about me, through four questions – which I will probably answer without explanations, to make it a bit more ambiguous! Because I am a relatively new book blogger, I want you guys to know me a little better.

So here is episode 1, please let me know below what you think! And to let you know, I answer these 100% truthfully.

 

 

Question 1: Grab the nearest book nearest to you, turn to page 23 and give me line 17.

grinning smile stayed plastered on his face. He often wondered

Question 2: What does your latest text message from someone else say?

Yeah ok xxx

Question 3: What does your latest text message to someone say?

Wicked :)xxx

Question 4: Where were you yesterday?

In my bed for the entire morning, and then I went canoeing.

 

 

 

 

Thank you for reading, please comment below your thoughts, and also if you have any questions which you would like me to answer in the next episode, please tell me!

– Catriona

What do ya think?

