A Few Read-A-Thons Coming Up(ish)

I’ve never talked about read-a-thons, mainly because I’ve only heard of them within the past 9 months or so, and I haven’t been in a position where I have the time to focus that much on reading. However, summer has just started for me, and this year I have an extra long one, so I hope to participate in some.

Here are the ones which are on my radar at the moment in chronological order of starting date (this list may change):

 

Bout of Books 14
Is a weeklong read-a-thin, starting on the 17th of August to the 23rd of August.

Dewey’s 24 hour read-a-thon
This is next happening in October, by which time I will be back at school, so I don’t know if I will be able to take part… Hopefully!

A Year A Thon
This runs throughout the entire year, new themes every month which you read for the first week, so I might investigate for July and August…

Thank you for reading, let me know down below the read-a-thons you are participating in, especially if they are not on this list!

– Catriona x

What do ya think?

