January15 Recommends…

Before I get into the real content of this post, I want to explain a new post series which I am starting – the ‘Monthly Recommends’.

In these posts, I will present 3 recommendations to you, every month. These will either be books which I have read this month, or books which I have read a while ago, depending on the quality of my reading that month!

 

January15 Recommends…

  1. The One (Book Three in ‘The Selection’ Trilogy). Finished 12/1/15
    I rated this book 5/5. This series has been a latest, surprising find for me. I think it was barely mentioned in a BookTuber’s video (I’m sorry, I don’t know who’s it was). Out of the series, this was the best book in my opinion.
  2. Cinder (Book One in the ‘Lunar Chronicles’). Finished 7/1/15
    This book was a 4.5/5 for me, although it has been highly recommended over BookTube.
  3. To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before. Finished 23/12/14
    Most of the people who read this book have loved it. It is such a nice, fun read! I read it on holiday last year and was one of the best ones I read.
What do ya think?

